Sat, Jan 01 | Free Online event.

AWAKENED TRAVELLERS GATHERING IN ENGLISH.

Let's start the new year with lots of energy!! Lets catch up, share stories, knowledge and lets meditate. We are going to guide a meditation that will take you up to the sky. 3pm Madrid time. 6pm Dubai time. 11am Montevideo time.
The event registration is now closed. A waiting list is available.
AWAKENED TRAVELLERS GATHERING IN ENGLISH.

Time & Location

Jan 01, 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM GMT+1
Free Online event.

About the Event

We are inviting all the Awakened Travellers to start the new year together, lets catch up, share stories and knowledge and lets meditate.

We are going to share a guided meditation that will take you up to the sky and by the use of your consciousness you will be able to get in contact with your guides to get the answers you want for this new and exciting 2022.

We will count with the presence of a psychic that will help us stablish the communication with those on the other side of the veil.

Come onboard, more than ever we need to be together as ONE.

Share This Event