Tue, Dec 01 | Meeting ID: 820 2957 7663 Passcode: 865368

Contact with Higher Intelligence - Part VII

BOTH SIDES...NOW! It's time to place the Contact/Abduction Experience in a much larger context. Prepare for a new level of revelation.
Registration is Closed
Contact with Higher Intelligence - Part VII

Time & Location

Dec 01, 2020, 5:30 AM GMT+4
Meeting ID: 820 2957 7663 Passcode: 865368

About the Event

Join Zoom Meeting

Join our Cloud HD Video Meeting

Meeting ID: 820 2957 7663

Passcode: 865368

It is 05:30 am Dubai time on Dec 1st.

It is 01:30 am London time on Dec 1st.

Es a las 7:30 pm hora de Mexico en el día 30.

Es a las 10:30 pm hora de Uruguay en el día 30.

Webinar is organized by:

Phil Gruber

Light to All

Share This Event