Sat, Nov 07 | Zoom ID: 897 3045 2194 | Pass: 424632

How to Make Contact

Join Mr. Sixto Paz Wells, contactee and founder of contact mission RAMA, and learn how to contact beings from other planets.
Registration is Closed
How to Make Contact

Time & Location

Nov 07, 2020, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM GMT+4
Zoom ID: 897 3045 2194 | Pass: 424632

About the Event

Sixto Paz Wells, contactee and founder of contact mission RAMA will be sharing his experience and teaching us how to make contact with beings from other planets.

During a prearranged encounter in 1974 with a spaceship in Chilca desert in Perú he could establish communication with the occupants of the interstellar vehicle and profound information was shared with him. The contact is still active and mission RAMA has representatives in many countries and they are working to bring light and peace to planet Earth in a coordinated effort with this non terrestrial beings.

Sixto website

Time: 8:00 pm Dubai | 1:00 pm Uruguay | 11:00 am Lima | 10:00 am Mexico City | 5:00 pm Madrid.

The conference will be in Spanish with English translation.

zoom link

Cost: 40 US dollars.

(Bank transfer details will be received by e-mail after registration)

Happy contact to all.

Share This Event