Awakened-Travellers-Logo-Transparent.png

Upcoming Events

  • Online lightworkers event 20.3.2022
    Multiple Dates
    Sun, Mar 20
    Online event
    Welcoming everyone from global light workers to connect and raise vibration together.
  • REUNIÓN SEMANAL-WEEKLY MEETING
    Multiple Dates
    Sat, Mar 12
    ONLINE
    Comenzaremos con una meditación por la paz en el mundo y luego intercambiaremos experiencias y puntos de vista para nuestro crecimiento personal. Meditation for world peace and latter on we will exchange experiences and points of view for our personal growth.
  • REUNION ONLINE DE VIAJEROS DESPIERTOS.
    Multiple Dates
    Sat, Jan 15
    Conferencia en línea, acceso gratuito.
    Nosotros los hemos visto y ahora se lo contamos... 11:00 hs de Uruguay. 15:00 hs de Madrid. 18:00 hs de Dubai.
  • CONTACT FROM THE FLIGHT DECK
    Multiple Dates
    Sat, Jan 08
    Free Online Event.
    We have seen them, and now we tell you... 3 pm Madrid time, 11 am Montevideo time, 6 pm Dubai time.
  • Contacto con seres de Sirio.
    Sat, Dec 25
    Zoom call
    Este sábado 25 de diciembre a las 15:00 hs de Madrid conversaremos con el Arquitecto Diego Kurilo quien nos contará acerca de su contacto con seres de Sirio. Este programa tiene como objetivo cumplir con nuestra misión como grupo de preparación para el contacto con seres de otros mundos. En español.
  • HE'S BACK!
    Thu, Sep 30
    The Lighthouse
    Agustin is in Dubai!
  • Rama Meditation
    Sat, Jul 10
    The Lighthouse
    RAMA has now arrived to Dubai!
  • Breathwork
    Tue, Jul 06
    The Lighthouse
    Breathwork full session - Episode 13
  • Shamanic Tones
    Fri, Jun 25
    The lighthouse
    You Call for it, We Chant it... and then it is Manifested!
  • Breathwork
    Tue, Jun 22
    The Lighthouse
    Breathwork full session - Episode 12
  • Summer Solstice
    Mon, Jun 21
    The Zen House
    Celebrating the annual Make Music Day with sounds and vibrations!
  • Quran Chanting
    Sat, Jun 19
    The Lighthouse
    Quran Frequency Medicine Session with Sameer
  • Breathwork
    Tue, Jun 08
    The Lighthouse
    Breathwork full session - Episode 11
  • I Am Omni
    Fri, Jun 04
    Location is recieved by email confirmation
    Awaken the Buddha within
  • Lucia Light Experience!
    Tue, Jun 01
    The Lighthouse
    Beyond and all around the waves of LIGHT...
  • Breathwork
    Tue, May 25
    The Lighthouse
    Breathwork full session - Episode 10
  • Astral Journey
    Sat, May 22
    The Lighthouse
    A journey beyond into the Astral Realms!
  • Astral Travel & Remote Viewing  - Level 2
    Sat, May 22
    The Lighthouse
    2 Days Workshop With Alexandra McKenzie